Changes

Its been an exciting 24 hours for me as I take my blog to a whole other level. I started a Facebook Fanpage and started moved to word.press tonight.

I’m excited as I move forward with this. I plan of having more quality and more in depth articles as I move away from a opinionated blog perspective.

As hinted a few weeks ago, I am going to be posting mostly Washing County Football articles and possibly some Basketball, and Baseball, we’ll see on those last 2 though.

Thank you to all the loyal followers out there. And I’ll end this with my Final WPIAL Rankings from last season:

1 Clairton

2 Sto Rox

3 Bishop Canevin

4 Rochester

5 Springdale

6 Fort Cherry

7 Char Houston

8 Avonworth

9 Beth Center

10 Western Beaver

Leave a Reply

